Items from 16 May 2019 to 15 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 16/05/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 17/05/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Sun 19/05/19 14:00 16:00 KIMCHI & CHILLI SAUCE COOKING SESSION WITH FRANKIE HEMMING
Wed 22/05/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 23/05/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 24/05/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Thu 30/05/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 31/05/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 05/06/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 06/06/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 07/06/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 12/06/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 13/06/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 14/06/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 19/06/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 20/06/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 21/06/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 26/06/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 27/06/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 28/06/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 03/07/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 04/07/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 05/07/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Sat 06/07/19 -- -- Private Event
Wed 10/07/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 11/07/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 12/07/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 17/07/19 10:00 12:00 CALAT Cookery Course
Thu 18/07/19 09:00 16:00 NCS - The Challenge
Thu 18/07/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 19/07/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 26/07/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 02/08/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 09/08/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 16/08/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 23/08/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 30/08/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening