Items from 11 January 2019 to 11 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 11/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 16/01/19 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 17/01/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 18/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 18/01/19 11:00 13:30 FREE Cooking on a budget workshop
Wed 23/01/19 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 24/01/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 25/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Fri 25/01/19 11:00 13:30 FREE Cooking on a budget workshop
Fri 01/02/19 11:00 13:30 FREE Cooking on a budget workshop
Thu 28/02/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 07/03/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 14/03/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 21/03/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 28/03/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 04/04/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 11/04/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners
Thu 18/04/19 12:45 14:45 Beekeeping Course for Beginners