Items from 16 December 2018 to 16 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 19/12/18 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 20/12/18 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 21/12/18 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 26/12/18 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 27/12/18 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 28/12/18 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 02/01/19 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 03/01/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 04/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 09/01/19 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 10/01/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 11/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 16/01/19 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 17/01/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 18/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening
Wed 23/01/19 10:00 12:00 Cookery Course (CALAT)
Thu 24/01/19 10:00 11:30 Young Elders Group OASIS
Fri 25/01/19 10:00 14:00 Community Volunteer Gardening